Posted by: laurainguia | April 26, 2010

Extra listening practice

Hi there,

Taken by Simon Crowley

I imagine you would all like to do some listening practice these days, while I’m away. Thanks to a colleague, I’ve discovered a website which contains 6 listening exercises of different levels. They are taken from authentic sources, so they’re bound to be good exam practice too.

Please click here to do the exercises. If you subscribe, they’ll give you access to more.

The website itself is called Instant Ideas and it contains lots of authentic teaching materials.

Thanks to Mónica for sharing it. She writes “El blog para aprender inglés“, which is also worth a visit. If you want some quality advice to learn English, this blog is a must.

Enjoy!

Responses

  1. I was very happy to uncover this website. I want to to thank you
    for your time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely loved every bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new information in your
    web site.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read
    more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  3. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  4. I used to be recommended this web site by means of my cousin.
    I am not positive whether this publish is
    written via him as no one else realize such designated about
    my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  5. I every time spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s articles or reviews all the time along with a mug of coffee.

  6. Hello There. I found your weblog the usage of
    msn. That is a really neatly written article. I will be sure to bookmark it
    and return to read extra of your helpful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  7. What’s up, this weekend is pleasant designed for me, because this time i am reading this impressive educational article here at my home.

  8. Ιt’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this
    post as welol aѕ from our dialogue made at this time.

  9. If you desire to obtain a great deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such strategies to your
    won blog.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

